Emulation Problems.

Discuss the reverse engineering and emulation (as opposed to simulation) of any sort of Prevue hardware, including Atari-based and Amiga-based EPG channels and the Amiga-based Prevue/TV Guide channels.
Post Reply
RiverNix123
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2015 3:35 pm
Location: Asheville, NC
Contact:

Emulation Problems.

Post by RiverNix123 » Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:05 am

When I try to turn on the emulated Amiga, with PG on it, it gives me a black screen, after the AmigaDOS bit.
Attachments
black.png
black.png (5.91 KiB) Viewed 2507 times
mightbemaybeme
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mightbemaybeme
Discord: mightbemaybeme#9939

RiverNix123
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2015 3:35 pm
Location: Asheville, NC
Contact:

Re: Emulation Problems.

Post by RiverNix123 » Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:06 am

also, here's the config, packed in a rar because the forum says the uae extension is not allowed.
Attachments
Prevue Guide.rar
(2.8 KiB) Downloaded 103 times
mightbemaybeme
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mightbemaybeme
Discord: mightbemaybeme#9939

tin
Posts: 541
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 9:54 pm

Re: Emulation Problems.

Post by tin » Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:33 am

Hmm, I had a good look as to what was going wrong, but to no avail. I messed around with all the UAE settings I know but nothing made any difference. I will try and give it a go with a full Amiga install and see if I can see anything..

Post Reply