Tools missing in workbench

Discuss the reverse engineering and emulation (as opposed to simulation) of any sort of Prevue hardware, including Atari-based and Amiga-based EPG channels and the Amiga-based Prevue/TV Guide channels.
Post Reply
PrevueComKid
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2016 1:58 pm

Tools missing in workbench

Post by PrevueComKid » Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:56 pm

I run the UAE, double clicked the Workbench icon, but I don't see tools drawer - it's missing! What can I do? 😟

tin
Posts: 541
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 9:54 pm

Re: Tools missing in workbench

Post by tin » Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:18 pm

When the workbench drawer is open, try holding Right Mouse, go to the Window menu, then select "clean up". See if it appears.

PrevueComKid
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2016 1:58 pm

Re: Tools missing in workbench

Post by PrevueComKid » Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:32 pm

The tools drawer is only in the Prevue-HD icon section.

Post Reply